Hi ladies,
Yesterday out of the blue, I received an email from RChamb1627@aol.com with only a picture of a caucasian newborn in an isolette. I emailed the person back and asked if this baby was up for adoption and got a reply that he was. I looked closely at the picture and see that it was taken on 12/8/06, so the baby would be nearly three months now and that made me suspicous. This person never signs the email with a name. We exchange a few emails with her basically writing one sentence at a time.
Then I get a strange call today from Ohio phone number 614-853-4244. I never advertised in Ohio, but OK. I missed the call and called the number back two minutes later and asked if anyone was trying to reach me. I talked to a woman who wanted to know if I was called about a Pomeranian???? The reverse search did not come up with a name.
Then minutes after this I get an email saying she is not placing her "son" with us. I did a reverse search on the phone number and it is in Ohio. A person placing classified ads in USfreeads.com under this email and is located in OHIO. She sells small dogs.
Coincidence-maybe-but highly unlikely.
I am just so frustrated being teased by people who think it's funny.
Here is a picture of the baby in case any of you get a smiliar email!!!! The IP address it came from was an AOL IP and can't be traced. Cute little fellow-I hope he does have a good home with a stable family! Just wanted to warn you all!
http://geocities.co
m/wildwoodnj4me/ohiobaby.jp
g
↓
|