|
|
|
| Name: OWK | Date: May 30th, 2006 4:11 PM |
| Google that name....here is a cached post. Posted by: ABCgs Jul 17 2005, 12:22 PM I have been contacted by several different sources and given information that leads me to believe that a former member here is attempting to scam by having created a fake agency. She runs a support group for surrogates on Yahoo. And it is very possible that she was involved in the Second Thoughts situation as well. The names I have been given so far are: AngelNamedChris Charisma Christine Christina Tina Maxsmom68 Shortyindaho use Shortyindahouse2 baby_angel_1968 Je n Nelson Jennifer Jennifer D Jenny D max55106 Tsbaby4u2luv YouAreHereC goodnitegracie35 Undermyheart undermyh eart2005 tummyoven ababyblessing If anyone knows of any other names, please PM me. The website she is using is http://www.freewebs.com/ussurrogacy/index.htm If you are contacted by anyone by anyone using any of these names please do not respond. Posted by: DeniseM Jul 17 2005, 12:59 PM ↑ |
| Name: OWK | Date: May 30th, 2006 5:45 PM |
| Another Link for you with the number to call her local police department http://www.surromomsonline.com /support/showthread.php?p=691294#post69129 4 ↑ |
| Name: Dreamsofchild | Date: May 30th, 2006 5:59 PM |
| I know her as Maxsmom68 on aol.Or is it yahoo? She has as you can see many alias. Be cautious. Dreams ↑ |
| Name: Flowergirl | Date: May 30th, 2006 9:53 PM |
| I'm sorry, I can't remember exactly where I read about this person, but I recently read a warning about this exact person!! A big scammer - all the names listed were mentioned. I visit many websights and am a member of many different groups, so again, I apologize that I don't know exactly where I read about this, but please *be careful*!!! ↑ |
| Name: KK | Date: Jun 7th, 2006 11:41 PM |
| I think she struck again with a new email ladies so Please beware of email: caladicy@aol.com ↑ |
| Name: Me | Date: Jul 28th, 2006 11:34 PM |
| bump ↑ |
| Name: califadoptee | Date: Jul 31st, 2006 3:15 AM |
| Bump-bump! ↑ |
