Hello, guest
|
Name: waylandangel
[ Original Post ]
Kelly Ester23@yahoo.com? (mom)
Charles Edwin? (Baby Boy?)
or baristerbradley@ymail.com (Att.)

Are they part of this ever going scam?
Thanks for any info....
Your Name

Your Reply

 
Name: KC1420 | Date: Jun 11th, 2009 8:52 AM
Charles Edwin---SCAMMER!!!

cut paste this link
http://www.babycrowd.com/foru
ms/adoption/Desperate_Childrens_Ins
titute_get_a_baby_for_adoption_now/
 

Name: kellyr16 | Date: Jun 13th, 2009 8:55 AM
i believe this is a scam!!!i have talked to her and big RED FLAG!!! 

Name: dobbie21 | Date: Jun 14th, 2009 11:54 AM
Hello all you on here.
it's ami and jerry carmichael
we are talking with kelly esther right now and she is not a scmmer you all are. thanks for reading this from us
sincerly,
ami & jerry carmichael. 

Name: KC1420 | Date: Jun 15th, 2009 1:48 PM
hey Ami,
how is the little girl from Cameroon???
Is she still at the French Airport??

if some one is outed as being a scammer then there is proof!

Kelly Ester is a Scammer!!

she is only after money! 

Copyright 2009© babycrowd.com. All rights reserved.
Contact Us | About Us | Browse Journals | Forums | Add Your Link | Our Links | Add Your Link | Advertise With Us