Hello, guest
|
Name: JessAnd Kathy
[ Original Post ]
I received an email from Tang meh Marckline (tangmehmarckline@rocketmail.com). she says she has a 2 year old son named Jessy she is giving up. does anyone now if this is real?? PLease Help
Your Name

Your Reply

 
Name: KC1420 | Date: May 28th, 2009 9:54 AM
can you give more information? so i can do some research 

Name: KC1420 | Date: May 28th, 2009 9:58 AM
all i found with the email address is their IP adress
209.131.36.158

they are based in California but that is all the free information I can get unless I have

the name Tang meh Marckline comes up associated with a dog breeding webpage from germany 

Name: JessAnd Kathy | Date: May 28th, 2009 11:42 AM
Thank you for all your help. It must be a scam she said she was from Germany. 

Name: KC1420 | Date: May 28th, 2009 12:10 PM
yes a Scam!!
here is her other post offering her daughter and says she is in germany
Name: Tangmeh | Date: May 27th, 2009 4:26 PM
hello will you adopt my girl?i am in Germany ↑
http://www.babycrowd.com/forums/adopt
ion/Looking_to_adopt_from_Canada_or_USA
/
 

Copyright 2009© babycrowd.com. All rights reserved.
Contact Us | About Us | Browse Journals | Forums | Add Your Link | Our Links | Add Your Link | Advertise With Us