Hello, guest
|
Name: Rev.Father John Brown
[ Original Post ]
Any family or individual who can provide a loving home for this beautiful 9 months old girl should not hesitate to contact me at : st.benedict-parish@saintly.com
Your Name

Your Reply

 
Name: Emily2008 | Date: Apr 7th, 2008 7:26 PM
Just letting you guys know that this is a cameroon scam. 

Name: Dreamer | Date: Apr 7th, 2008 11:07 PM
Yes, it is... and when he sent me pictures he was stupid enough to accidently download the whole facebook blog from the person he stole the pictures from.....LOL 

Name: ross4545 | Date: Apr 8th, 2008 3:22 PM
My husband and I are a very happy go lucky couple but in the past years have to come to realize... something is missing. He has children from a previous marriage but we have been trying for another child for 4+ years with no luck. I yearn to hear the pitter patter of little feet and for someone to call me "mommy". We are financially stable and own two business.

We wouldn't mind if you wanted to stay apart of your babies lives and could jeep you updated on pictures and progress.

Please email me if you would like more information on our family. God bless and you all are already in my prayers.

I could help you financially if you needed it. Please consider us as we have a very loving home. 

Name: lissy Bernard | Date: Apr 9th, 2008 4:29 AM
Send me your contact Rose 

Name: giuseppe | Date: Apr 17th, 2008 3:35 PM
i'm very interested, please email me at: yosiefit@yahoo.it 

Copyright 2009© babycrowd.com. All rights reserved.
Contact Us | About Us | Browse Journals | Forums | Add Your Link | Our Links | Add Your Link | Advertise With Us