| REALLY???? What is your contact information...Website? Any references. Are you in the USA ↑ |
| Mothercare, go away you idiot! ↑ |
It'd be awesome if you posted some contact info.
Or contact me at WellKeptSecret@hotmail.com
Kelsha ↑ |
| It's a scam Kelsha...probably originating from Cameroon and no doubt they are doing the same with puppies. ↑ |
| I would like to know more about you. Email me at praying4ourangel@hotmail.com ↑ |
| hi my name is maria i am 19 i was interest in a infant because i think its a blessing to have a kids because i cant i feel i have everything in life accept for that blessing so if u concern please contact me i know i can be a good mother god bless. ↑ |
| please contact me at my email booyogcat@yahoo.com ↑ |
| Please contact my husband and I. We have been trying to adopt for 2 years. We have an approved homestudy and a large home. It is the two of us in a 3/2 home. We are willing to adopt an infant or a sibling group of two that is of 4 or younger. Please help us complete our family. April and Thomas. 912-610-0786 ↑ |
| I saw this and couldn't help but shake my head....let me guess, you're overseas somewhere! Go away! ↑ |